My first day at school

You will never believe what happent today!

By the way hi to you all.

Today was the first day at school and it happens something very funny. At my first day in high school I and my friend decided to have the same model of jeans. The reason why we did it was because we were afraid that other students will laugh at us. And I must say we look great. Back to what happen today. A girl, who goes at the same class as me, had the same T-shirt as me. How cool is that? From now on it will be a tradition to have the same clothes as someone in who will go at the same class as me. The next funny thing that happens today was when I got off the bus and went at the wrong direction. I was the only one who went at the wrong way, so after 50 meters I said to myself, what you are doing, so I turned back and when at the right way. Thank God I didn't miss the buss for that. Today we met over teachers and I got scared as hell. They look so serious. The manly teachers had costumes and the female teachers looked to smart. I was like, damn this is going to a difficult course and I have to work by ass off. Owe apartment was nice, but the chairs were horrible. How will I do when I have to sit there from 13:00 - 16:00 almost every day? Well it has to go somehow. At least I have something I can talk to, the girl who had the same T-shirt! Tomorrow I have to go and buy my books and start reading, because now on Wednesday I have my first lesson. Can´t wait. But what would I wear for cloths?

The most important part with the day was that no one in my class is over 30 years old. They are all young and hot.

By biggest fear was to go with old people and I am glad I don't. And they are so many hot guys in my class. This is to Em. Em you remember the hot guy with black jacket? Guess what he goes in my class, hallelujah! But there was a hot guy who is Swedish and blond, hallo hot dude. The best part was that he was alone with no friends. Maybe I should be his friend? Kidding I have my love who I love very much! Well that's it for today. I will tell you later more about the guys and school. Now I have to take a show r and sleep. Damn what I hate to take the bus and then train to get to collage.

So much stress.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0