Why can’t I decide what I want?


    
The baby on the picture is so right, the more I think The more confused I Get

I feel happy I think? I do have people who care about me. And If I so want, I would have a boyfriend (But I don't).

Still it is something missing, and I know what, but I just try to ignore that thing. I was the one who pushed you away and why have I regret it, do I want you back?


But if I did get you back, I would think about how idiot you are, so I would push you away again. So what the point, why do I want you back? When I know I can not stand you...! I think I am a person who can not live with anyone, because I found something wrong with everyone, and this wrong thing gets me crazy and I cant let it go....!


Live is hard and even harder will it be, now that I have to study for my exam.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0