Wednesday....

Today has been a very good day ;) Woke up at 8:00 clock and got my ass to school.
Had geography all day. Me and Emelie are working with indigenous peoples, and we choised indigenous peoples who live in Australia, aboriginal.  So now I have to read a book about them and present what I have learn for my teacher week 9:) I think it will go well:)

Back to today!
After my geography lesson, I went to the driving school. I must say that it went perfect, I drove very good and my driving teacher was nice today and a little bit wierd.
 He gave me a coplement that I hade beautiful big brown eyes and curly hair who looks like his mother. I was lika what? My teacher is more then 40 years old and his mother is at least 60 years old, and I looke like her? Do I look old? :( I hope he meant that I looked lovley as her mother did when she was young! hehehe wierd people!

But the best with the day is that my shoeeeeeeeeees, came today!
I love them so much!

Thats all for today!

P.s. Tomorrow is the valentine days...
Fun but not if the one u love can´t be here with you:(
I will write more what I will do tomorrow...
Maybe I should ask a friend of mine to come over ( a guy friend).
We will see.

To you who will celebrate valentine days. I wish you a happy valentine day!

Now bye
Muaaaaaaaah!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0