Friday

image77

Here it goes again, another weekend and hopefully this one will be more fun then the last one!
Today I have been at school, as always..!
I had a psychology according. I talked about a movie we watched, last week,
who called," My Life is Pink".
The movie was about a little boy at the age, seventeen who felt that he was born
in a wrong body, so he wanted to be a girl!
But the community didn't accept him and so problem proceeded and things got worst.
Over job was to explain why this boy feels like he does, and how the people around him react when they found out the truth about him. So we had to choose one perspective, so I choose the cognitive perspective.
So it went really well ;)
Then after psychology I came home and slept until now!
P-S it is a French movie so I don't have any picture of how the film look like.

Todays Outfit

image78image79

Tunic, Vero Moda
Legging. HM
Shoes, Vagabond (walk on)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0