Good Friends are worth Gold

                           Me and Emelie!
image74
As you see this is the best girl on earth.
And Yes she is my best friend!

Namn: Emelie Johnsson
Age: 18 years old
Live: In Mörrum ( a very fancy place)
Do for living: Go to school and love to sing 24/7, all the time.
She is a very  good singer.
As you see in this picture, she is a smart blondy with a magic smile:)
image76
                  Me and Anna

Anna is also 18 years old and she Lives in the most
fancy place, called Asarum.
She goes to school of course, and she is so good at painting.
I have known Anna for 6 Years now, and she is so cool!

Other friends of mine are: Anna M, Lydia, Maria Matilda, Andreas and so on...
I wil try to take picture with them ;) (Not a promis)

My day
Today I have been in school, done my homework, boring things!
That`s why I tryed to make my day little bit funny and put my friend into my Blog!
Muaah to all!
I am out of here, have to study:( (Agian)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0