I am so sorry...


image92Halo Halo, Qué tal? Soy Bien!
My vacation has started and I am not enjoying it:(
Today I didn´t slept as much as I wanted, thanks to my sister.
She woke me early for no reason!
But it´s okay I am over it!
Well I haven´t done anything fun today:(
The positive thing with today is that the snow has
stopped!
This day has been like dead, I have felt lazy today and very tired!
I started to read my geography book but I got bored.
Well I will give it a chance later on, maybe it will go better.

Remember Kledi, the american guy?image91
The biggest Kiss for today goes to him!
Why? Becuase I was kind of mean to him yesterday.
I was very passive and tired. So Kledi I am so sorry for being lazy and not listening to what you were saying!
Hope to see you tonight and I promise to behave:D 
You are the best!
Kisss ne faqe cun i keq ne menyre te mirë:P
(Kledi, with his sunglasses)------->

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0