My Shopping Bag;)

Today I went for shopping and found this lovely shoes and Clothes!

image70

The shoes and The lovely Jeans
The sweater in gray color:)
1. Jeans jacket (Only) From Karl-Oskar och Kristana (swedish store)
Price: 299 :- (30 euro)
2. The sweater from the Same store as the Jeans Jacket.

Price: 199 :- (20 euro)
3. Shoes, Vagabond from Walk On
Price 400 :- (40 euro)

So I spented 90 euro, thats not to much right?
I didn´t got the change to wear the shoes and the clothes to show how it look at me, but I will do it soon:)
Except shopping I have slept to late;) I love to sleep.


P.S
I promised that I will write what the theater was about and Here it Goes:

The theater was about a normal swedish teenage guy  who Loved Party and alcohol!
Kenta( the guy) goes his last year in Hight school and He doesn´t know what to do after school.
He also has a job at Margarine Factory.
One day he meet a divel who promis him to make all his dreams come true.
But they questions is if that make him happy, and does he feel that he has found his happyness?
Isn´t so that every guy want a hot girl, money and to have fun?

I must say thet the thearter  was interesting, for beeing a hight school pupil who played it.
Very well done!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0