Party coming up..




Well Harry's didn't get in off of us last Friday so why not visit again ;)
To bad Anna hasn't her birthday tomorrow, so that she could come with to the party ;)


My day has been the same, school boring stuff like since and Math, Huh hard stuff to play with!
After school I came home and watched TV, as always, and I did my first theoretic test in my
drive license test and I got 94,6 % only 2 questions wrong. I am so proud of myself, to know so much
without reading the book :)

More then this hasn't happen! I think we are going to watch a theatre tomorrow. I hope it is a good one :)
P.S I will try to write what the theatre is about, If I understand it ;)

Now I have to look at my math booksa and study.
God I Hate derivative!
But I have to do well at the test on next Monday!

Bye for now


                                                                                          

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0