Welcome back my Love

Today I have done my math test, finally!image82

I think it went well, but I am not going to be too happy about it,
because you never know!

After Math, I and Em went to have a look at the new shoes store
Sko Design, who had premier today (17/3-2008).
Yes they had beautiful shoes, but it was too expensive for my Budget!
They had so many Replay shoes, and they were so beautiful :( To bad they cost like 150 euro :( Well. Well there is nothing I can do about it.
So no shoes for me today but I found a very lovely shirt at Vero Moda. So tomorrow I must buy it!
The best part is that it only cost 16 euro!

That all for today!
Now I am going to relax and watch TV.
So Good that I don't need to do any more homework!
And you know what, Week 13 is Vacation!
God that good!



P.S
My kiss for today goes to My Love!
And welcome back to my life!
I missad you to much!

image80

Në shqip
Puthje më e madhe per sot shkon
per nji Cun shume të mire,
qe e kam shume Xhan,
por per fat te qek ska emer:P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0