På tal om ingenting..


(This picture describes my heart very well, it is not brooken but not all heeled either)


Every time I see your name, my heart starts to jump like a happy girl who can´t stand still. But then I think about what really has happen between us, and my heart starts to cry, I feel week and I just want to disappear for a while. If I could disappear from you, that would be the best way of making my heart stop crying. But I can´t go away from you. I want to run, but my legs doesn´t work. I want to say things to you, how much I hate you but at the same time love you, but I can´t. What a fucking life I have. I am glad that there is one person who makes me happy sometimes. And I am very mad at myself that I can´t get away from another one who makes me sad every fucking time I see him.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0